Killarney Vale Paints

Phone: 02 4333 7771 
Email: sales@killarneyvalepaints.com.au

Address:  108 Wyong Rd, Killarney Vale 2261

 

Holiday Trading Hours:
Monday 21st Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday 22nd Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 24th Dec: 7.00am-3.00pm

Friday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Saturday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Sunday 27th Dec: 9.00am-1.00pm

Monday 28th Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 29th Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Wednesday 30th Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 31st Dec: 7.00am-5.00pm

Friday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan: 8.00am-3.00pm

Normal Trading Hours

Monday-Friday 7.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday 8.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 9.00am - 1.00pm

Note: Parking is available at the rear of paint store via Hume Blvd.

Contact Us

Success! Message received.